Apollo Cricket League (ACL)

Date: 19/10/2013

Apollo Cricket League (ACL) was held on 19th October, 2013 at Tau Devi Lal Stadium at Gurgaon. Mr. P.S.S. Prasad, whole time Director, Apollo LogiSolutions Ltd. inaugurated the tournament at 8 am.

AFIL Bulls won the finals. Winning team was awarded with a stunning trophy and cash prize of Rs. 51,001. Apollo Titans was runners up and were awarded with a trophy and cash prize of Rs. 21,001.